The public input phase of the RSVP is now complete. Public input is essential to this planning process. Supported by the City of Fort Oglethorpe, this planning process was funded through the generous financial support of the Lyndhurst Foundation


Rhonda James

Derek Rogers

Molly F. Huhn

Jeff Epperson

Charles Faulkner

Amy Faulkner

Amy Jackson

Chris McKeever

Map of Historic Downtown FO DT Boundary

Keith Barcliff
Courtney Johnson
Jeff Long
Keith Sewell
Denia Reese
Ian O'Shea
Jonathan Connell
Rick Quarles
Dan Wright